All the products of our company are insured by PICC!
24h Hotline:152 5265 6781
Technical support
联系我们

地址:Jiangyan Economic Development Zone, Taizhou

电话:15252656781

邮箱:1907913533@qq.com

传真:0523-88151068

网址:http://www.jspydl.com

Selection and matching of agricultural water pump

发布:jspydl 日期:2017-04-15浏览:541次

The selection of agricultural water pump includes the selection and matching of water pump. The type selection refers to the rational selection of pump type according to the requirements of local irrigation and drainage. The matching refers to the rational matching of the power machine, transmission equipment, pipeline and pump. Reasonable selection of water pump is the precondition of correct use of water pump. The matching of water pump is suitable. It can reduce investment, reduce energy consumption, and improve the efficiency of irrigation and drainage. There are many kinds of pumps and different models. When selecting, we should start with the following two aspects.

I. selection of pumps

The key to select a pump is to select its head and flow reasonably. For farmland irrigation, it should be determined according to the natural and topographical conditions and the demand for production and utilization in each region.

1, pump parameter determination

(1) lift

When selecting the pump head, the actual lift and loss head should be included. In determining the actual lift, we should consider the water level changes, investigate the minimum water level and dry water level which may occur in the peak water use period to ensure the normal operation of the water pump.

The loss of lift and pipeline length, pipe diameter, pipe and pipe accessories of the type and quantity of other conditions, the value of the actual head (0.03~0.5), large head or large diameter for small value, and large value.

(2) flow rate;

For pumping water pump, the flow rate should be based on the actual amount of water used for agriculture, small irrigation area, often according to the drought and the crop water demand during the peak period of water to determine the irrigation flow, the water peak due to soil, crops and farming systems vary. The pump is mainly used for pumping water aquaculture ponds and ponds, considering the actual needs.

2, the type and number of pumps determined

After selecting the irrigation head and flow, we should seriously consider the type and number of pumps. Whether to choose centrifugal pump, axial pump or mixed flow pump, the main consideration of local topography, water, lift, irrigation and other factors. Centrifugal pump specific speed is 30~300r / min, lift, up to several hundred meters, the flow of small, good cavitation resistance, suitable for high water large reclamation area and well irrigation area; axial flow pump specific speed is 500~1200r / min, head of 4~l5m, a flow of centrifugal pump and mixed flow pump, but cavitation resistance poor, suitable for high water and low water into the pool, small fluctuations in the plain area; mixed flow pump specific speed of 300~500r / min, head of 4~25m, the larger flow, good cavitation resistance, suitable for high water is small, large fluctuations in the water into the plains and hilly areas.

Relatively speaking, the centrifugal pump is widely used because of its high lift and high efficiency. The power efficiency of the mixed flow pump is wider and the cavitation resistance is better. Therefore, it is preferred to the axial flow pump. In the selection, we should make full use of the local water power resources, and in areas where conditions permit, we should use water pump, water hammer pump and other water lifting tools as far as possible.

Medium and small pumps should use horizontal pumps whenever possible. The pump is simple in structure and easy to operate and manage. As for the number of units, the design should be determined by irrigation flow and scale. Usually large pump, high efficiency, can reduce the number of pumps, but not conducive to operation and comprehensive utilization. Of course, it does not mean that the more water pumps the better, generally should choose 2~4 units, absolutely not more than 10 units, should try to use the same type of pump, easy to operate, maintenance and management. If the number of units decided n Taiwan, the design flow of single pump Q (Q = Q total / N) can be calculated, the water pump caliber can also be estimated, and then from the pump product samples, refer to the pump performance table, select the appropriate pump.

When choosing a pump, we should consider the following factors: good performance, high quality, reasonable price, convenient purchase and transportation, especially the standardization, generalization and serialization of the same model. Select the brand, reputation, high quality products to ensure quality and reduce maintenance.

Two, the choice of matching power machine

Pumps and pumps supporting the general use of motor or diesel engine. In rural areas, the use of diesel engines is common because of insufficient power supply. The nameplate of most pumps is marked with the power that is matched with the power machine, and the power machine can be selected according to the power. If no matching power is indicated on the pump, the following method shall be determined.

1 、 matching with motor

Squirrel cage motors are widely used in medium and small pumps. In order to prevent the motor from overloading, its matching power is greater than the maximum shaft power of the pump. The choice of supporting motors is not the greater the better, so that not only increased input, but also the lack of motor load, the use of efficiency reduction, waste of energy.

2 、 matching with diesel engine

The choice of diesel engine mainly depends on its load characteristics (comprehensive measurement of economic and dynamic indexes) and speed and other technical parameters. In general, medium and small pumps should be equipped with high speed diesel engines (n > 1000r / min), and large water pumps should be equipped with low-speed diesel engines (n < 1000r / min).

Under normal circumstances, diesel engine power is 1.1~1.7 times the power of the pump shaft, big pump to take small value, small pump to take big value, namely: P pump less than 5KW, K=1.5~1.7; 5KW < P, pump less than 50KW, K=1.1~1.3. If a large selection of power unit operation in the load under the condition of insufficient, both energy consuming and expensive, and poor economy; if the matching power is too small, the unit operation in overload conditions, then the mechanical wear intensifies, affect the life of the engine, the power of difference. Therefore, according to the actual situation, select the matching power.

Three, the choice of power supply

Pumps according to the power supply of the motor, there is a three-phase power supply (380V) motor and single-phase power supply (220V) motor, in the purchase should pay attention to. A three phase motor pump can be selected by a user with a three-phase power supply, and the three-phase motor has stable performance and reliable use. And if only lighting


Copyright: Jiangsu Peng far Generator Co. Ltd. Record number:苏ICP备12010390号-4

本公司所有产品由中国人保(PICC)承保!
24小时服务热线:152 5265 6781
技术支持
联系我们

地址:泰州市姜堰经济开发区

电话:0523-88151068

邮箱:1907913533@qq.com

传真:0523-88151068

网址:http://www.jspydl.com

农用水泵的选型与配套

发布:jspydl 日期:2017-04-15浏览:1221次

农用水泵的选配包括水泵的选型和配套,选型是指根据当地灌、排水的要求,合理地选择泵型;配套是指动力机、传动设备、管路与水泵的合理配套。合理地选配水泵是正确使用水泵的先决条件,水泵选配得合适,能减少投资,降低能耗,提高排灌效益。水泵的种类较多、型号各异,选配时应从以下两方面着手。

一、水泵的选型

选择水泵的关键是合理地选择其扬程和流量。对于农田灌溉,应该根据各地区的自然地形条件和生产使用需求确定。

1、水泵参数确定

(1)扬程

选择水泵扬程时,应包含实际扬程和损失扬程。在确定实际扬程时,要考虑水源的水位变动情况,调查农田用水高峰期可能出现的最低水位和枯水位,以保证水泵的正常工作。

损失扬程与输送管路的长度、管径、管材及管路附件的类型、数量等条件有关,其值为实际扬程的(0.03~0.5),扬程大或管径大的取小值,反之取大值。

(2)流量

用来抽水灌溉的水泵,其流量应根据农业实际用水量确定,对于小块灌溉面积,常根据干旱无雨而农作物需水高峰时期的田间用水量来确定灌溉流量,用水高峰期则因土质、作物和耕作制度不同而有差异。用来抽水养殖的水泵则主要考虑虾池、鱼塘的容积和实际需要。

2、水泵类型和台数的确定

选定灌溉所需扬程和流量后,就应认真考虑水泵的类型及台数了。究竟选用离心泵、轴流泵还是混流泵,主要考虑当地的地形、水源、扬程、灌溉量等因素。离心泵比转速为30~300r/min,扬程大,可达几百米,流量较小,抗气蚀性好,适用于提水高度大的垦区和井灌区;轴流泵比转速为500~1200r/min,扬程为4~l5m,流量较前离心泵和混流泵大,但抗气蚀性差,适用于提水高度较低,进水池水面波动不大的平原地区;混流泵比转速为300~500r/min,扬程为4~25m,流量较大,抗气蚀性较好,适用于提水高度不大,进水面波动大的平原和丘陵地区。

相对来说,离心泵因扬程大、效率高而得到广泛运用,混流泵功率高效区较宽,抗气蚀性较好,因此比轴流泵优先选用。在选型时还要充分利用当地的水能资源,有条件的地区应尽量选用水轮泵、水锤泵等提水工具。

中小型泵应尽可能选用卧式泵,此类泵结构简单,易于操作、管理。至于台数,则应由设计灌溉流量和规模来决定。通常泵大效率高,可减少泵的台数,但不利于运行和综合利用。当然,也并不是说水泵越多越好,一般宜选2~4台,绝对不能超过10台,应尽量选用同一型号的水泵,便于操作,维修和管理。如果决定台数n台,单泵的设计流量Q(Q=Q总/n)就可算出,水泵口径也可估算,再从水泵产品样本上,参考水泵性能表,选择合适的水泵。

选购水泵时还要考虑以下因素:使用性能好,制造质量高,价格适宜,购运方便,特别是同型号的标准化、通用化、系列化程度要高。选用品牌好、声誉高的定型产品以保证质量、减少维修。

二、配套动力机的选择

与水泵配套的动力机一般使用电动机或柴油机。在农村由于电力供应不足,故使用柴油机较为普遍。大多数水泵的铭牌上都标有与动力机配套的功率,可按该功率选择动力机。如果水泵上没有标有配套功率,则要按以下方法确定。

1、与电动机配套

中小型水泵普遍采用鼠笼式电动机。为了防止电动机超载,其配套功率要比水泵的最大轴功率略大。在选择配套电动机时,并非越大越好,这样不仅增加投入,而且电动机负载不足,利用效率降低,浪费能源。

2、与柴油机配套

对于柴油机的选择,主要取决于其负荷特性(经济性和动力性指标的综合衡量)和转速等技术参数。一般来说,中小型水泵应选用高速柴油机(n>1000r/min),大型水泵应选用低速柴油机(n<1000r/min)。

一般情况下配套柴油机功率是水泵轴功率的1.1~1.7倍,大泵取小值,小泵取大值,即:P泵<5KW时,K=1.5~1.7;5KW<P泵<50KW时,K=1.1~1.3。如果选配功率过大,机组在负荷不足的条件下运行,既耗能又耗资,经济性差;如果选配功率过小,机组在超负荷条件下运行,则机件磨损加剧,影响发动机的寿命,动力性差。因此,要根据实际情况选择配套功率。

三、动力电源的选择

水泵按配套电动机的电源区分,有三相电源(380V)的电动机和单相电源(220V)的电动机,在选购时应注意。安装有三相电源的用户,可选择三相电动机的水泵,三相电动机性能稳定、使用可靠。而如果只有照明用的220V电源,就只能选购具有单相电动机的水泵,否则不能使用。

四、机组连接方式

电动机、柴油机与中小型水泵的连接主要取决于动力和水泵的转速比,当转速等于或接近1时(误差在±2﹪以内),采用直接连接,否则,采用皮带等传动装置间接连接。