All the products of our company are insured by PICC!
24h Hotline:152 5265 6781
Industry news
Contact us

Address:Jiangyan Economic Development Zone, Taizhou

Tel:0523-88151068

E-mail:1907913533@qq.com

Fax:0523-88151068

Website:http://www.jspydl.com

Build Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macao power enterprises fate community

Release:jspydl browse:977times

Southern news network in May 24 to 26, South Power Grid Corp party secretary, chairman Li Qingkui led a delegation to attend the seventh session held in Hongkong Guangdong electric power enterprise summit. Li Qingkui at the summit meeting on the proposal, Guangdong electric power enterprises will continue to improve the peak platform value and influence, stand in the development of a new starting point, to expand cooperation in more areas, a beautiful blueprint to jointly plan Guangdong electric power development and cooperation, to create a common destiny of Guangdong electric power enterprises, and make greater contribution to the promotion of Hong Kong and Macao the green social economic sustainable development. During his stay in Hong Kong, Li Qingkui also met with Michael Kadoorie, chairman of the board of directors of Hongkong CLP Holdings limited. Yang Jinbai, member of the Party group and deputy general manager of the company, participated in the above activities.

The seventh, Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macao power enterprises summit held by Hongkong CLP Holdings Limited, the theme of sustainable development began in the Asia pacific". Hongkong Electric Holdings Limited CEO Lan Lingzhi, Macao electric Limited by Share Ltd chairman Xu Kaicheng, Chinese Guangdong Nuclear Power Group Co., Ltd. chairman, party secretary He Yu attended the summit and delivered a speech, said the positive response "The Belt and Road" International Cooperation Summit Forum initiative, and make good use of the summit platform, to further strengthen the planning, deepen cooperation and mutual benefit. Common development and win-win. At the summit, the southern Power Grid Corp made a special speech on strengthening the network security cooperation between Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macao power enterprises, the progress of cooperation and the cooperation mechanism.

Li Qingkui praised the achievements since the summit held at the opening ceremony, briefly introduced the development strategy of the company as well as last year's operation and management, analysis of Guangdong electric power enterprises facing the development situation, and proposed the response "The Belt and Road" International Cooperation Forum initiative, adhering to the "to jointly build and share" purposes and "peace and cooperation, openness and tolerance, mutual learning, mutual benefit and win-win" spirit of the Silk Road, through the summit platform, to build a "peace, prosperity, openness, innovation, civilization Road for the development of Guangdong electric power enterprises. Peace building road, and further play their respective advantages, to ensure safe and stable operation of the power grid, and promote social harmony, protect the well-being of people's livelihood, good service, Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macao to build a world-class livable city group. To build the road to prosperity, leveraging each other, seek common development, strengthen cooperation in the development of Hong Kong and Macao Bay Area in the process, at the same time hold together the sea, to expand the international market, and constantly consolidate partnership. To build an open road, we will continue to strengthen the open cooperation of all parties, and constantly deepen the power trade cooperation between Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macao, so as to provide more clean energy and electricity protection for the development of Hong Kong and macao. Road to build innovation, and constantly strengthen the energy interconnection, user interaction, information sharing, smart home and other smart grid development of all-round cooperation, to achieve innovation, sustainable development, and promote the construction of smart city. To build the road of civilization, establish a high-level communication mechanism, carry out different levels of exchange visits, achieved very good results, and constantly deepen the exchange mechanism, to further promote the development of enterprise culture collision and fusion.

Li Qingkui in his concluding remarks will further enhance the peak platform value and influence will continue to deepen, in the "The Belt and Road" International Cooperation Forum initiative cooperation proposals. First, in the face of rare historical opportunities, we should actively seek new starting points, further accelerate the pace of cooperation and achieve mutual benefit and win-win results. The two is at the summit to build more management and technical exchange mechanism, established communication mechanism of network security this year, can expand to lean management, technological innovation and other more areas, promote common development. Three is to continuously enhance the value and influence of the summit, and help the social and economic development of Guangdong, Hong Kong and macao.

The summit also invited the government of the Hongkong Special Administrative Region "The Belt and Road" Office of the Commissioner and three industry experts, "The Belt and Road energy cooperation, the power industry market reform, electric power industry investment prospects and energy industry subversive innovation development issues such as the keynote speech, and interact with participants. Delegates also visited the Hongkong energy conversion community - T PARK, to understand the technology and practice of converting sludge into electricity.

The company office (Dangban, Dong Ban), planning department, marketing department (power department), International Department, information department, Guangdong Grid Co, Shenzhen Power Supply Bureau, South network international companies responsible persons attended the summit.


Copyright: Jiangsu Peng far Generator Co. Ltd. Record number:苏ICP备12010390号-4

本公司所有产品由中国人保(PICC)承保!
24小时服务热线:177 6602 6919
行业新闻
联系我们

地址:泰州市姜堰经济开发区

电话:17766026919

邮箱:1907913533@qq.com

传真:0523-88151068

网址:http://www.jspydl.com

打造粤港澳电力企业命运共同体

发布:jspydl 浏览:1107次

南网报讯 5月24至26日,南方电网公司党组书记、董事长李庆奎率团出席在香港举行的第七届粤港澳电力企业高峰会。李庆奎在高峰会上提议,粤港澳电力企业持续不断提升高峰会平台价值和影响力,站在新的发展起点上,向更多更深合作领域拓展,共同谋划粤港澳电力发展与合作的美好蓝图,打造粤港澳电力企业命运共同体,为推动粤港澳社会经济绿色可持续发展做出更大贡献。在港期间,李庆奎还会见了香港中电控股有限公司董事会主席米高·嘉道理。公司党组成员、副总经理杨晋柏陪同参加上述活动。

  第七届粤港澳电力企业高峰会由香港中电控股有限公司承办,主题为“持续发展·始于亚太”。香港中电控股有限公司首席执行官蓝凌志,澳门电力股份有限公司董事长许开程,中国广核集团有限公司董事长、党组书记贺禹出席高峰会并讲话,均表示积极响应“一带一路”国际合作高峰论坛倡议,并利用好高峰会平台,进一步加强谋划、加深合作,互利共赢,共同发展。南方电网公司在高峰会上就加强粤港澳电力企业网络安全合作的形势、合作进展和合作机制建议做了专题发言。

  李庆奎在开幕致辞中赞赏高峰会举办以来取得的成绩,简要介绍了公司发展战略以及去年的经营管理情况,分析粤港澳电力企业发展面临的形势,并提议响应“一带一路”国际合作高峰论坛倡议,秉承“共商、共建、共享”宗旨和“和平合作、开放包容、互学互鉴、互利共赢”的丝路精神,通过高峰会平台,共同为粤港澳电力企业发展构建起“和平、繁荣、开放、创新、文明”之路。共建和平之路,进一步发挥好各自优势,保障电网安全稳定运行,增进社会和谐,保障民生福祉,服务好将粤港澳建设成为世界级宜居宜业的城市群。共建繁荣之路,相互借力,共谋发展之路,加强在粤港澳大湾区发展进程中合作,同时抱团出海,共同拓展国际市场,不断巩固合作伙伴关系。共建开放之路,不断加强各方资本的开放合作、不断深化粤港澳地区电力贸易合作,为港澳地区发展提供更多清洁能源电力保障。共建创新之路,不断加强能源互联、用户互动、信息共享、智能家居等智能电网发展的全方位合作,实现创新可持续发展,推动智慧城市建设。共建文明之路,建立了高层沟通联络机制,开展了不同层级的互访交流,取得很好效果,并不断深化交流机制,进一步让文化碰撞和融合推动企业发展。

  李庆奎在总结发言中就进一步提升高峰会平台价值和影响力,持续深化在“一带一路”国际合作高峰论坛倡议下的合作提出建议。一是面对难得历史机遇,积极寻找新切入点,进一步加快深化合作步伐,实现互利共赢。二是在高峰会机制下建立更多管理与技术交流机制,今年已建立网络安全工作交流机制,可以向精益管理、科技创新等更多领域拓展,促进共同持续发展。三是不断提升峰会的价值与影响力,助力粤港澳社会经济发展。

  高峰会还邀请香港特别行政区政府“一带一路”办公室专员及三位业内专家,就“一带一路”能源合作、电力行业市场改革、电力行业投资领域展望、能源行业颠覆创新发展等议题作专题演讲,并同与会代表互动交流。与会代表还参观了香港能源转换社区—T·PARK,了解污泥转化成电力的技术和实践。

  公司办公厅(党办、董办)、计划部、市场部(农电部)、国际部、信息部负责人,广东电网公司、深圳供电局,南网国际公司负责人等参加高峰会。